eStage – Entertainment Production Management

Future Projects

Scroll down to Discover

We are working on the following projects in the future:

Trainspotting Live UK Tour (Thur 4 Aug – Sat 12 Nov 2022), production manager Pete Rickards

The P Word at Bush Theatre (Fri 9 Sep – Sat 22 Oct 2022), production manager Ian Taylor

Accidental Death of an Anarchist at Sheffield Theatres (Fri 23 Sep – Sat 15 Oct 2022), production manager Ian Taylor

The Ballad of St John’s Car Park at The St. George Hotel (Wed 5 – Sat 8 Oct 2022), production managers Ian Taylor & Pete Rickards

Tartuffe at Birmingham Rep (Fri 14 Oct – Sat 5 Nov 2022), production manager Ian Taylor

A Single Man at Park Theatre (Wed 19 Oct – Sat 26 Nov 2022), production manager Ian Taylor

Paradise Now! at Bush Theatre (02 Dec – 21 January 2022/23), production manager Tabitha Piggott

HERE at Southwark Playhouse (Fri 11 Nov – 3 Dec 2022), production manager Ian Taylor

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Join our mailing list for the latest project information.

Stage Data App

You can download the Stage Data mobile app created by eStage.

UK Theatre Partner

We’re Are Social

© Creative Industries Group Ltd 2014-2022
Reg No. 09263717
VAT Reg. GB332251539
ico. Reg. ZA557301